Anthony Valadez – In Search Of (2014)
Anthony Valadez – In Search Of (2014)
Artist: Anthony Valadez
Title Of Album: In Search Of
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Plug Research
Genre: Downtempo,R&B,Soul,Instrumental
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 00:39:18
Total Size: 100 MB

01. Anthony Valadez - Intro (feat. The Decoders) (03:34)
02. Anthony Valadez - Freedom (feat. Miles Bonny) (03:18)
03. Anthony Valadez - Zack's Thesis (feat. Zack Sekoff) (02:47)
04. Anthony Valadez - Good Lookin' (feat. Bird) (02:48)
05. Anthony Valadez - Ghost Ridin' (feat. Thurz and Johnny Polygon) (03:12)
06. Anthony Valadez - Searching For (feat. Miles Bonny) (02:51)
07. Anthony Valadez - Breathe (feat. Rep Life and Spinnerty) (04:21)
08. Anthony Valadez - The Runner (feat. Nanna.B) (04:03)
09. Anthony Valadez - Stars Above (feat. Jimetta Rose) (03:54)
10. Anthony Valadez - Switch It Up (feat. Kathrin deBoer of Belleruche) (03:44)
11. Anthony Valadez - Naive (feat. The Precious Lo's) (02:21)
12. Anthony Valadez - Outro (02:21)

It's been nearly two years since Anthony Valadez released his debut EP, Just Visiting. Now he's back with the follow-up, In Search Of.... Just one spin of the album makes it clear that Valadez has been busy honing his craft between projects. While Just Visiting was a strong debut outing, In Search Of... builds upon the foundation laid with its languid vibe. Despite not being able to easily classify Valadez's sound, the one common thread that strings each track together is a muted fluidity that almost feels as if you're listening to it underwater.

Добавил hsrb2 7-10-2014, 15:56 Просмотров: 1 173
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо зайти на сайт под своим именем.