Rachel Eckroth – Let Go (2014)
Rachel Eckroth – Let Go (2014)
Artist: Rachel Eckroth
Title Of Album: Let Go
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgo Sun Records
Genre: Pop, Lounge, Pop Jazz
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 11
Total Time: 00:55:48
Total Size: 141 MB

01. Rachel Eckroth - Gold (05:46)
02. Rachel Eckroth - Future (05:43)
03. Rachel Eckroth - Sunrise (05:19)
04. Rachel Eckroth - Words Don't Mean (04:12)
05. Rachel Eckroth - Let Go (04:38)
06. Rachel Eckroth - A Million Dreams (04:52)
07. Rachel Eckroth - Muse (04:23)
08. Rachel Eckroth - Dark and Dreamy (04:16)
09. Rachel Eckroth - More Beautiful Than That (06:30)
10. Rachel Eckroth - Bitter My Heart (05:11)
11. Rachel Eckroth - Moon, Don't Come Up Tonight (04:55)

Singer/songwriter Rachel Eckroth teams up with Jesse Fischer/key-dr, Chris Parrello/g-uk and Myles David Lancette/voc-dobro-perc as she contributes her own keyboards and arrangements to a collection of originals that deal with relationships and their endings. Her breathy and earthy voice sounds sincere and heartfelt, and she puts it in a number of various environments, while the moods are always a bit vulnerable and fragile. Strumming ukulele supports her on “Sunrise” while loops and foreboding synths surround her during “Words Don’t Mean.” A brooding bass and genteel percussion creates a frame for “Future” and some funky beats ar on the rockish “A Million Dreams” and a chugging “Muse.” Various hues all ending up with blue.

Добавил hsrb2 25-09-2014, 10:25 Просмотров: 1 081
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо зайти на сайт под своим именем.