Victor Haynes – My Time Is Here (2014)
Victor Haynes – My Time Is Here (2014)
Artist: Victor Haynes
Title Of Album: My Time Is Here
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Expansion Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 14
Total Time: 01:03:04
Total Size: 160 MB

01. Victor Haynes - My Time Is Here (04:48)
02. Victor Haynes - Get Back (04:34)
03. Victor Haynes - Serious (04:58)
04. Victor Haynes - Run Away (05:00)
05. Victor Haynes - So Real (03:47)
06. Victor Haynes - Feel (04:47)
07. Victor Haynes - Sleep Over (05:00)
08. Victor Haynes - No One Better (03:56)
09. Victor Haynes - Stay with Me (04:31)
10. Victor Haynes - Love Will Conquer All (04:13)
11. Victor Haynes - Together (04:02)
12. Victor Haynes - Give Me the Reason (04:12)
13. Victor Haynes - Groovin' (04:31)
14. Victor Haynes - Summer of Love (04:40)

Brand new album from UK soulman Victor Haynes showcasing his versatile soulful tones.
Victor Haynes is an accomplished UK singer and songwriter who has enjoyed immense popularity over many years both locally and internationally. Victor's musical talent is not only versatile and timeless but also boundless; as well as being a smooth soul singer, he is an accomplished singer in the field of jazz and swing. His brand new album My Time Is Here is in the main a feel good experience focusing on upbeat and mid tempo songs.

While in Victors trademark retro style it also embraces contemporary music elements and slower jams too, all with feel good vibes. My Times Is Here takes you on a music journey, features Miss Dawn Zee (co-vocalist on Get Back) and guest sax licks from Victors long standing side man Dean Houston. Slow fast jazzy soulful it's all there, it's not just an album to sit on your coffee table and blend in to the furniture, it takes you on a ride that's up lifting and enjoyable and hopefully it will puts some soul back into your step.

Добавил hsrb2 24-09-2014, 16:51 Просмотров: 1 221
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо зайти на сайт под своим именем.